PTO Information
Grocery Store #s Link your cards!
Call and leave a message for any PTO Board Member 302.436.1066  x2166
 

Position

Name




Email


 

President

 

Kristy Clark - Parent

 



emigh_kl@yahoo.com

 

Sarah Walker - Parent

           
          kennedy392@gmail.com

Vice-President

Brandy Myers– Parent

 


brandy_a_myers@yahoo.com


 

Angie Warrington– Parent

 


 mang98@aol.com


 

Treasurer

Michele Cathell – Parent


mcathell@hotmail.com

Mary Litchfield– Teacher

mary.litchfield@Irsd.k12.de.us

Secretary

Kurt Herring - Parent





kurt_herring@wmdt.com



Robin Hall 
Wendy Webb




robin.hall@irsd.k12.de.us
wendy.webb@irsd.k12.de.us


 

Teacher  Liaision  Lisa McCabe
lisa.mccabe@irsd.k12.de.us